Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.2
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.8
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Alzbeta
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2017
    A little bit of a walk from the beach.
    The breakfast was well varied and the staff was really nice. The hotel owns a park places but it's limited.
    Leonid
    se

    Review score

    6.7
    20 August 2017

    Don't go there by car in August.

    The hotel does not guarantee parking space. There was space neither in the hotel's parking nor on the street. After negotiations we got free parking place in the hotel's garage.
    Catherine
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    13 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilena
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    25 July 2017

    Weekend end vicino a casa

    Sergey
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    19 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartosz
    pl

    Review score

    2.5
    17 July 2017

    Never again..

    very small room, standard very poor, a bed wasnt comfortable, hotel looks old. A price 69 Eur for a day was much too high for what I received. A reception made a problem with making an invoice - there was a need to contact with Booking customer service and then I received what I needed. A room service took my private towels from my room. I needed to go to reception to get them back. Problem solved but bad impression about situation stays forever. I do not recommend this place and surely I will not come back there. No way.
    Peter
    it

    Review score

    4.2
    1 June 2017
    Bathroom was so small it was difficult to use toilet or turn around in the shower. Bathroom was very mouldy.
    Staff were very helpful and pleasant
    Sema
    fr

    Review score

    3.3
    22 May 2017

    Is only deserves 1 star not more. For emergencies only

    La propreté
    Pablo
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    13 May 2017

    More stars than it deserves

    I wouldn't say is a 3 star hotel, the breakfast was disappointing.
    The room was clean, and the place is calm
    Basim
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    21 August 2016

    not recommended. expensive for what it offers.

    poor furniture. Poor bathroom. small room.
    location was OK
    Mike
    gr

    Review score

    3.8
    12 August 2016

    If it's a need go otherwise never !

    The price was way too expensive . The hotel was old and scruffy !
    The staff was very good and helpfull !
    Jaroslav
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    9 July 2016

    Near from center and strand

    Noisi train in the night
    Sergey_Brovary
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    27 June 2016

    Good stay during traveling for 1-3 days.

    Small bathroom
    Wi-fi was good. Free parking, close to the sea.
    João Paulo
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017
    -----
    very cleaning excellent breakfast
    Hakan
    tr

    Review score

    5.8
    1 September 2017
    Rooms are small and old. Needs to be updated, especially the bathroom
    Staff at the front desk
    Thomas
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    30 July 2017

    Dated and noisy glad we were only there one night

    Hotel was very dated, rooms were small and very old looking, shower was very small and had mouldy grouting. Furniture was very old. This property is right on the railway line with trains running by every couple of minutes - great if you are a fan of Eastenders! We had to change rooms because of rowdy guests nextdoor smashing glass and throwing beer bottles from the window. We were initially told their were no other rooms but after contacting reception three times we were offered an alternative room when we said we were leaving this was after midnight. Another guest was in reception complaining about the boys throwing bottles onto their terrace. Even after being moved their were businessmen talking loudly in the corridor way after 1am.
    The restaurant was good, staff looked very smart and were very helpful, the breakfast was good
    Marina
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    6 June 2017
    Staff is very great! Nice and friendly guy on reception!
    Giovanna
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    8 January 2017
    breakfast espresso!
    staff kindness and welcoming!